School Board

Monsignor Keith Brennan, Pastor
904-285-2698, ext. 4
krb@olsspvb.org
Principal of Palmer Catholic Academy
Linda Earp, Ex-Officio
904-543-8515
principal@pcapvb.org
Director of PCA Preschool
Chris Saliba, Ex-Officio
904-285-2698, ext.125
lsdirector@olsspvb.org
Chairperson
Monica Nauseef Begeman
904-728-5342
mbegeman@pcapvb.org
Dianne Giehrl
904-280-7570
diannegiehrl@yahoo.com
Michael Brannigan
305-742-7302
mbrannigan@aol.com
Secretary
Dana Dreckman
904-673-1930
danadreckman@gmail.com
Amy Cornett
904-866-8492
amycornett@comcast.net
Kim Battah, HSA President, Ex-Officio
904-545-7754
kpbattah@yahoo.com
Vice Chairperson
Dan Gimbel
503-703-1137
dan.gimbel@comcast.net
Troy Smith
904-673-1717
tsmith@rtlaw.com
Tom Kraft
904-273-7467
kraftsawgrass@aol.com
Tamara Ferrell Renuart
904-707-0428
tamaraferrell711@gmail.com
Hein Phelps
904-395-3901
phelpsjax@comcast.net
Allison Keller
904-610-8531
allisonkeller@pgatourhq.com