545 A1A North, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 904-285-2698

Ministry Listing

Altar Servers – Michael McVeigh
myflcarguy@aol.com · 535-0522
B.E.A.M. – Susan L. DePorre
sdepo@comcast.net · 285-5286
Bereavement – Annelie Welch
anneliewelch@comcast.net · 234-8861
Leslie Montoya · pvbeachbum@comcast.net · 613-0222
Bible Study
    The Mysterious Book of Revelation
    Barbara Jackson · barblynnjack@comcast.net · 280-9072
    Bible Timeline – Jeff Cavins
    Patricia Henry & Cathy vanBrederode
    pattehenry@gmail.com · 477-1681
    Living in the Father’s Love
    Alicia Russi – aliciarussi5@gmail.com · 234-6642
    That Man is You!
    Bob Mylod – robertmylod@robertmylod.com · 732-598-4544
    www.thatmanisyou.org
Celebration of Life – Julie Yandell
clydery@aol.com · 234-8773
Council of Catholic Women – Leah Tahiry
leahptahiry@gmail.com · 615-823-0711
Divine Mercy Prayer Group – Barbara Conway conwaybarbara86@yahoo.com · 495-5176
    Chaplet- Friday at 9:00am Church
Divorced & Separated – Forrest Yanke
fyanke@bellsouth.net · 850-866-2115
Eucharistic Adoration – Jay Anderson
janderson@bottanderson.com · 285-2678
    Nocturnal Adoration (1st Friday 8pm to 8am)
Eucharistic Ministers (Sick & Homebound) – Michelle Jennings
Pmjenns@att.net · 280-7646
Eucharistic Ministers – Cathy Damone
cathydamone@yahoo.com · 223-8453
Faith Formation – Karen Pabian
dre@olsspvb.org · 567-1960
Family Life – Mary Ann Miller 
maryannmiller64@icloud.com · 537-5866
First Saturday Rosary – Mariann Werninck
werninckm@gmail.com · 703-4379
    Marian Chapel (1st Saturday 9:00am)
Health Care – Marie Maguire 
maguire3@comcast.net · 285-8257
Human Life & Dignity
Lisa Frank · lisacfrank@gmail.com · 718-7533
Susan Harrison · harri4001@aol.com · 705 2304
Laura Moritz · moritzlaura@yahoo.com ·525 5646
Theresa Richter · jclpvb03@yahoo.com ·707 8590
Lectors – Sophie Schubert
sbsandmjs@verizon.net · 301-775-9414

Living Waters Prayer Ministry
Winnie Walsh · winnie.walsh46@gmail.com · 982-5240
Forrest Yanke · fyanke@bellsouth.net · 850-866-2115
Meals on Wheels – Karen Perry
iluvpopcrn@aol.com · 704-4825
Men’s Group – Rob Vergnolle
rvergnolle@landsouth.com · 612-8183
    Adult Men’s Basketball – Dan Devenny
    dandevenny1@yahoo.com · Adult Men of 18+ yrs. Only
Mission House – Tom Perry
tomperrypvb@gmail.com · 610-3165
Music Ministry & Choir – Jim & Chris Goodell
jgoodellperform@aol.com · 813-8132
Newcomer’s Welcoming/Hospitality – Nancy Vella
vellapvb@gmail.com · 710-3723
Palmer Catholic Academy – Linda Earp
principal@pcapvb.org · 543-8515
Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool – Chris Saliba
csaliba@pcapvb.org · 567-1970
R.C.I.A. – Sr. Lucy Clynes, D.W.
srlucyclynesdw@olsspvb.org · 285-2698
Rosary Devotion – Grace Diez-Hoeck
gdiezhoeck@gmail.com · 868-3661
    Marian Chapel –8:00am Monday-Friday & 9:00am Saturday
Rosary for the Sick – Bob Grano
rgrano5784@aol.com · 273-0256
Sacristans – Barbara Mulvey
rfmulvey@comcast.net · 280-8311
Saint Vincent DePaul – Paul Jennings
pmjenns@att.net · 280-7646
Saints Alive!! – Diane Cook
dianemh23@yahoo.com · 543-1512
Joyce Moore · jmmoore38@icloud.com · 501-9875
Senior’s Group – Joyce Scott
joyce@joycescott.net · 545-9669
Sister Parish Ministry – Rolf Engmann
rengmann2489@gmail.com · 866-558-3626 ext. 7
sisterparishministry@gmail.com
Sponsor Couple Program – Lillian & Gerard Elias
jlpcelia@aol.com · 285-6646
Ushers – Frank Cervone
frankyc@mac.com · 285-6429
Mass Greeters – Susan Harrison
harri4001@aol.com · 705-2304
Youth – Catherine Savilla
csavilla@olsspvb.org · 373-0755
Young Adult – Mary Kate Phillips
marykate.phillips5@gmail.com · 314-221-2111

Weekly Email

.headline { display: none; }