545 A1A North, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 904-285-2698

Staff

Priests/Religious

Msgr. Keith Brennan, Pastor
krb@olsspvb.org

Rev. Bastian Mathew, Parochial Vicar
frbastian@olsspvb.org

Rev. Matthew King, Parochial Vicar
frmatt@olsspvb.org

Sr. Lucy Clynes, DW, Pastoral Associate
srlucyclynesdw@olsspvb.org

Deacons

Deacon Dan Scrone
dds@olsspvb.org

Deacon Don DeLorenzo
deacondon@olsspvb.org

Deacon Anthony Marini, (Ret.)

Main Office Staff - (904) 285-2698

Ellen Wawrzyniak, Office Coordinator
ellen@olsspvb.org

Patti Peaks, OLSS Bookkeeper
patti@olsspvb.org

Lisa Knight, Administrative Assistant
lisa@olsspvb.org

Susan Audet, Receptionist
frontdesk@olsspvb.org

Chantel Hasson, Bulletin Editor/Website
chantel@olsspvb.org

Faith Formation

Dina Voutour, Director of Faith Formation
(904)567-1960 – dvoutour@olsspvb.org

Kim Voutour, Administrative Assistant
kvoutour@olsspvb.org

Maintenance team

Mario Batiz, PMP, Facility Manager
mario@olsspvb.org

Jose Lopez Garcia

Katia Oliveira

Orlando Ossa

Music Ministry

Jim & Chris Goodell, Dir. of Music
(904)813-8132 – jgoodellperform@aol.com

Palmer Catholic Academy

Linda Earp, Principal
(904) 543-8515 – www.pcapvb.org

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

Chris Saliba, Director
(904) 567-1970

Act1v8 - Youth Ministry

Catherine Savilla, Youth/Young Adult Ministry
(904)373-0755 – csavilla@olsspvb.org

Jill Alderfer, Assistant
jalderfer@olsspvb.org